Продолжая использовать этот сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie и пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник, с которого пользователь пришел на сайт; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес). Это позволит функционировать сайту, проводить ретаргетинг, статистические исследования и обзоры. Политика обработки персональных данных.
принять
инвестиционные направления
новости
Investment focus
News
By continuing to use this site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data (location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; source from which the user came to the site; from which site or for which advertisement; OS and browser language; which pages the user opens and which buttons the user clicks; ip-address). This will allow the site to function, conduct retargeting, statistical research and reviews. Privacy Policy.
accept
I hereby give Maximize LLC, location: USA, Delawer, 16192 Costal Highway, Lewis, 19958, Sussex consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Federal Law "On Personal Data" dated July 27, 2006 No. 152-FZ..

This consent is given in order to receive information on the services of Maximize LLC in the financial markets, as well as up-to-date offers on investment products.

Consent applies to personal data (hereinafter - "PD"):

transferred by me to Maximize LLC include:
• Full Name;
• E-mail address;
• phone numbers;
• obtained as a result of the performance of Maximize LLC actions aimed at achieving the goals of personal data processing, including the analysis / verification of my personal data by Maximize LLC.

The list of actions with personal data, for the performance of which consent is given: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction.

This consent can be revoked by me at any time on the basis of a written application in accordance with the Federal Law "On Personal Data" dated July 27, 2006 No. 152-FZ.

If this consent is withdrawn, Maximize LLC has the right not to stop processing PD and not destroy them, if the storage periods for documents and information containing PD as provided for by the legislation of the Russian Federation or Maximize LLC's internal documents have not expired on the date of revocation.

I guarantee that the information I have provided is accurate, true, and if it changes, I undertake to immediately notify Maximize LLC.

Продолжая использовать этот сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie и пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник, с которого пользователь пришел на сайт; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес). Это позволит функционировать сайту, проводить ретаргетинг, статистические исследования и обзоры. Политика обработки персональных данных.
принять
инвестиционные направления
новости
Investment focus
News
By continuing to use this site, you consent to the processing of cookies and user data (location information; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and screen resolution; source from which the user came to the site; from which site or for which advertisement; OS and browser language; which pages the user opens and which buttons the user clicks; ip-address). This will allow the site to function, conduct retargeting, statistical research and reviews. Privacy Policy.
accept
Согласие на обработку персональных данных
Настоящим согласием я даю Maximize LLC, местонахождение: США, Дэлавер, 16192 Костал Хайвей, Льюис, 19958, Сассекс согласие на обработку своих персональных данных в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О персональных данных" от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ.

Настоящее согласие дается в целях получения мной информации об услугах Maximize LLC на финансовых рынках, а также актуальных предложениях по инвестиционным продуктам.

Согласие распространяется на персональные данные (далее – «ПД»):

• переданные мной Maximize LLC в том числе:
- фамилия, имя, отчество;
- адрес электронной почты;
- номера телефонов;
• полученные в результате совершения Maximize LLC действий, направленных на достижение целей обработки персональных данных, в том числе осуществления анализа/проверки Maximize LLC моих персональных данных.

Перечень действий с персональными данными, на совершение которых дается согласие: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

Настоящее согласие может быть отозвано мной в любое время на основании письменного заявления в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О персональных данных" от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ.

В случае отзыва настоящего согласия Maximize LLC вправе не прекращать обработку ПД и не уничтожать их, если предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации или внутренними документами Maximize LLC сроки хранения документов и информации, содержащих ПД, на дату отзыва не истекли.

Я гарантирую, что предоставленная мною информация является достоверной, соответствует действительности и в случае ее изменения, обязуюсь незамедлительно сообщить Maximize LLC.